Merry Christmas, woodblock 1937

Merry Christmas, woodblock 1937

Merry Christmas
and
Happy New Years

from Harry Jackson’s family and Harry Jackson Studios

woodblock by Harry Jackson 1937, copyright all rights reserved Harry Jackson Trust
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Merry Christmas, woodblock 1937

  1. Auguri di Buon Anno to you Matt and also your family.
    Hope to see you the next time you come to Lucca.
    Best Wishes
    Anthony Moman

  2. Theo Servetas says:

    I knew of your Father’s artworks, and was saddened to hear of his passing. I heard a book may be in development, and hope to see it one day. I hope to put my own work out on my Uncle and Marines he knew – it seems the common thread in my research is the book “Marines at War” 1943 by Scribner Press. Please email me if you can, I think you will be pleased with a couple of images I found.

Leave a Reply

